Town Board & Staff

Chairman

Rolly Bogert

N6169 Summerglow Trail
Onalaska, WI 54650

Phone: 783-4958 ext. 203
Town Cell 790-2800
Email: Rolly.bogert@townofonalaska.org

Supervisor I

Jerry Monti

W5432 County Road S
Onalaska, WI 54650

Home: 781-2544
Email: Jerry.monti@townofonalaska.org

Supervisor III

Frank Fogel

W7891 County Road Z
Onalaska, WI 54650

Home: 781-1870
Cell: 769-1870
Email: Frank.fogel@townofonalaska.org

Clerk

Mary Rinehart

N5589 Commerce Road
Onalaska, WI 54650

Phone: 783-4958 ext. 201
Email: Mary.rinehart@townofonalaska.org

Clerk Hours:

Closed from 12:30pm-1:00pm for Lunch

Mon - Thu 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-Noon

Supervisor II

Stan Hauser

W5890 County Road S
Onalaska, WI 54650

Home: 783-2569
Email: Stan.hauser@townofonalaska.org

Supervisor IV

Dave Balduzzi

W7778 Cardinal Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650

Cell: 780-7447
Email: Dave.Balduzzi@townofonalaska.org

Treasurer

Sidney Bateman

N5589 Commerce Road
Onalaska, WI 54650

Phone: 783-4958 ext. 202
Email: treasurer@townofonalaska.org

Treasure Hours:

Has returned to full time until April 2020
Treasurer is part-time Mid-April to Mid-Nov.

Mon - Thu 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-12:00pm

Building Inspector

Jim Webb

1224 King Street
LaCrosse, WI 54601

Cell: 780-4672
Fax: 784-3945
Email: jimwebb1224@gmail.com

Town Crew

W7024 Josie Street
Onalaska, WI 54650

Phone: 783-4958
Email: Townshop@townofonalaska.org

Assessor

Patrick Hart

Tomah, WI 54660

Phone: (608) 372-2964
Email: Packers1313@centurytel.net